Variety owners and representatives

NameAddressContact personTelephoneE-mail
Barenbrug HollandStationsstraat 40, 6515 AB Nijmegen, the NetherlandsOlaf Bos+31 243488152obos@barenbrug.nl
Berner Oy P.O.Box 15, SF-00131 Helsinki, FinlandErkki Hakamäki +35 8406783344erkki.hakamaki@berner.fi
DLF Højerupvej 31. 4660 Store Heddinge, DenmarkNanna Larsen +45 72330415nfl@dlf.dk
DSVWeissenburger Str. 5, 59557 Lippstadt GermanyOle Sams Falkenberg+45 40459704ole.sams.falkenberg@dsv-froe.dk
Jerzy Krzyzak (Finland)+48 664920434jerzy.krzyzak@dsv-seeds.com
Eurogreen GmbHBetzdorfer Str. 25-29, 57520 Rosenheim, GermanyHarald Nonn+49 27479168156harald.nonn@eurogreen.de
Everris InternationalP.O. Box 40, NL-4190 CA Geldermalsen NetherlandsSimon Taylor+31 418655700simon.taylor@everris.com
Germinal Seeds LtdCamp Road, Witham St Hughs, Lincoln, LN6 9QJ, GBRRichard Brown+44 1522868714richard.brown@germinal.com
GraminorHommelstadvegen 60, NO-2322 RidabuHans Jacob Lund+47 41472186hans.lund@graminor.no
Landmark Turf and Native Seed4908 S. Hayford Rd., Spokane, WA  99224, USAJohn Patton+1 (912)660-7292jpatton@turfandnativeseed.com
Lantmännen Ek. FörAtt: Margaretha Månsson, von Troils väg 1, SE-205-03 Malmö, SwedenMargaretha Månsson+46 105560539margaretha.mansson@lantmannen.com
PGG Wrightson SeedsKimihia Research Centre, PO Box 69175, Lincoln,Christchurch 7640, New ZealandKeith Saulsbury+64 275002288ksaulsbury@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz
PGMPostboks 390, NO-1411 KolbotnThomas Nicolaysen+47 95051576thomas@pgm.no
DLF Pickseed USAPO Box 229 | Halsey, Oregon 97348 USALeah Brilman+1 541-918-1013lbrilman@dlfna.com
Saatzucht Steinach GmbH & Co KG Wittelsbacherstraße 15, D-94377 SteinachGabriele Thurner +49 94289419-0gabriele.thurner@saatzucht.de
Scandinavian SeedBox 840, 531 18 Lidköping, SwedenSven Olof Bernhoff +46 705920791sob@skanefro.se
Semillas Fito S.A.U.Selva de Mar 111, 08019 Barcelona, SpainJosep Cirera jcirera@semillasfito.com
SGN GroupJuurakkokuja 4, 01510 VantaaKatja Jansson +358(0)306505313katja.jansson@sgn.fi
Svensk Jordelit ABArgongatan 22, SE- 431 53 Mölndal, Sweden Thomas Johansson +46 317614371thomas@jordelit.se
Tempoverde srl.Via Gregoria 3, 10022, Carmagnola TO, ItalyAgostino Gaude+39 0119711123ag@tempoverde.it
SW HortoHerrestadsvägen 24, SE- 276 50 HammenhögBengt Hansson +46 414443711bengt.hansson@swhorto.se