Variety owners and representatives

NameAddressContact personTelephoneE-mail
Barenbrug HollandStationsstraat 40, 6515 AB Nijmegen, the NetherlandsOlaf Bos+31 243488152obos@barenbrug.nl
Berner Oy Hitsaajankatu 24, 00811 Helsinki, FinlandJanne Pulkkinen +35 8505942169janne.pulkkinen@berner.fi
DLF Ny Østergade 9, DK-4000 Roskilde DenmarkNanna Larsen +45 72 33 04 15dlf@dlf.com
DSVWeissenburger Str. 5, 59557 Lippstadt GermanyOle Sams Falkenberg+45 40459704ole.sams.falkenberg@dsv-froe.dk
Jerzy Krzyzak (Finland)+48 664920434jerzy.krzyzak@dsv-seeds.com
Eurogreen GmbHBetzdorfer Str. 25-29, 57520 Rosenheim, GermanyHarald Nonn+4927479168856harald.nonn@eurogreen.de
Everris InternationalP.O. Box 40, NL-4190 CA Geldermalsen NetherlandsSimon Taylor+31 418655700simon.taylor@everris.com
Germinal Seeds LtdCamp Road, Witham St Hughs, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 9QJRichard Brown441 522 868 714richard.brown@germinal.com
GraminorHommelstadvegen 60, NO-2322 RidabuHans Jacob Lund+47 41472186hans.lund@graminor.no
Landmark Turf and Native SeedP.O. Box 19250, Spokane, Washington 99219, USAJohn Patton(912)660-7292jpatton@turfandnativeseed.com
Lantmännen Ek. FörAtt: Malin Nilsson, von Troils väg 1, SE-205-03 Malmö, SwedenMalin Nilsson+ 46 77 111 1222malin.nilsson@lantmannen.se
PGMPostboks 390, NO-1411 KolbotnThomas Nicolaysen+47 95051576thomas@pgm.no
Pick Seed1 Greenfield Rd., ON K9V 4R2, CanadaLeah Brilman+1 705-878-9240lbrilman@dlfna.com
Saatzucht Steinarch Wittelsbacherstraße 15, D-94377 SteinachGabriele Thurner +49 94289419-0gabriele.thurner@saatzucht.de
Scandinavian SeedBox 840, 531 18 LidköpingSven Olof Bernhoff +46 705920791sob@skanefro.se
Semillas Fito S.A.U.Selva de Mar 111, 08019 Barcelona, SpainJosep Cirera+34 606398861jcirera@semillasfito.com
SGN GroupJuurakkokuja 4, 01510 VantaaIlkka Väre +35 8405834746ilkka.vare@sgn.fi
Svensk Jordelit ABArgongatan 22, SE- 431 53 Mölndal, Sweden Thomas Johansson +46 317614371thomas@jordelit.se
SW HortoHerrestadsvägen 24, SE- 276 50 HammenhögBengt Hansson +46 414443711bengt.hansson@swhorto.se
Tempoverde srl.Via Gregoria 3, 10022, Carmagnola TO, ItalyAgostino Gaude +39 0119711123ag@tempoverde.it